Ceiling vent graphic for top of pageMore Pictures from GeorgeFest

Kenn Kweder, Greg Davis, Jeffrey Gaines, Devin Greenwood
Ben Arnold, Mike Slomo Brenner, The Peace Creeps and
Michael Tearson (in his singing debut) with Tom Hampton

Mike ‘Slomo’ Brenner
Devin and Greg
Devin and Greg JeffreyGaines
Tearson Tearson Tearson BenArnold
BenArnold IrmaBowsToKenn Kweder KwederFans
KwederFans IrmaBowsToGreg TearsonPuckersUp GirlInFrontOfGreg
BenArnold dark BenArnold IrmaWithCellphone


Kenn Kweder’s Band

Kevin Karg on guitar
Mike Vogelman on bass
Wally Smith on electric piano
Jim Fogarty on lead guitar
Monk Manley on drums
Greg Davis on guitar
Kenn Kweder on lead vocals and guitar

To make donations, please send them to the following address:

The George Pierson Heart Fund
c/o 622 S. Pompess Avenue
Cinnaminson, NJ 08077-1816

Thank you

Kenn Kweder upcoming shows

[ Kenn Kweder ] [ The Peace Creeps ] [ Jeffrey Gaines ] [ Devin Greenwood ] [ Greg Davis ]
] [ Michael Tearson ] [ Tom Hampton ] [ Ben Arnold ]

Photographs © 2010 by J.R. Miller